For Our Parents

Sunny, percussionist with the band "Widespread Panic",  introduced the children to a variety of instruments as part of our music enrichment program this past October. 
The Children really enjoyed the cultural relationships and the hands on experience
that Sunny brought to our school. 
We thank him so much for taking time out of his busy schedule to work with the Children!

2018-2019 Calendar

Wednesday, September 5        First day of school for all children


Monday, October 8       Montessori Workshop for parents - 7-8 p.m.

Wednesday, October 17        Conferences – NO SCHOOL


Wednesday, October 24        Conferences - NO SCHOOL


Thursday, November 1       Conferences - NO SCHOOL


Wednesday through Friday, November 21- 23        Thanksgiving vacation - NO SCHOOL


Thursday, December 20  - Wednesday, January 2        Winter break - NO SCHOO


Sunday, January 13        Open House - 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.


Monday, January 21        Conferences - NO SCHOOL


Thursday, February 7        Staff CPR training – NO SCHOOL


Monday, March 4         Staff Planning - NO SCHOOL


Monday, March 25 - Friday, March 29         Spring Break – NO SCHOOL


Friday, April 19 - Monday, April 22                    NO SCHOOL


Sunday, May 19         Science Fair - 1 - 2 p.m.


Wednesday, May 22        Last day of school at Children’s Workshop


Friday, May 24       Picnic - Last day of school